All School Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Future Cities Regional Competition
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Mon, Jan 27
Grade 1 Field Trip to SSAC
-
LS Mandarin Club
-
LS Library
Boys' Varsity Basketball - Game Solomon Schechter Day School - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Girls' Varsity Basketball - Game Solomon Schechter Day School - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Tue, Jan 28
PA Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 29
Boys' JV Basketball - Game Thayer Academy - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Girls' Varsity Basketball - Game Thayer Academy - Away
-
Thayer Sports Center
Boys' Grade 6 Basketball - Game Brimmer & May School - Home
-
Hersey Gym Hersey Gym
Boys' Varsity Basketball - Game Fessenden School - Away
-
Fessenden School
Hockey - Game Noble & Greenough School - Home
-
Pilgrim Skating Arena
Thu, Jan 30
Boys' Grade 6 Basketball - Game South Shore Christian Academy - Away
-
South Shore Christian Academy
Girls' Grade 6 Basketball - Game Thayer Academy - Away
-
Thayer Sports Center
Girls' Varsity Basketball - Game Rising Tide Charter School - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Sat, Feb 1
BU Academy MUN at Boston University
-
Boston University
ISEE Test
-
Sun, Feb 2
BU Academy MUN at Boston University
-
Boston University
Mon, Feb 3
LS Mandarin Club
-
LS Library
Tue, Feb 4
Classroom Preview
-
Girls' JV Basketball - Game British School of Boston - Away
-
British School of Boston
Wed, Feb 5
Boys' JV Basketball - Game Milton Academy - Away
-
Milton Academy
Girls' Grade 6 Basketball - Game St. Paul School - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Boys' Varsity Basketball - Game St. Sebastian's School - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Girls' JV Basketball - Game Falmouth Academy - Away
-
Falmouth Academy
Hockey - Game Thayer Academy - Home
-
Pilgrim Skating Arena
Fri, Feb 7
Derby Bear Cubs
-
Lower School Library
Brownies
-
Hockey - Game Noble & Greenough School - Away
-
Noble & Greenough School
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
LS Mandarin Club
-
LS Library
Wed, Feb 12
Chess Club (Grades 4 - 8)
-
Science Building A
Hockey - Game Park School - Away
-
Larz Anderson Skating Rink
Girls' JV Basketball - Game Thayer Academy - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Boys' Grade 6 Basketball - Game Park School - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Boys' JV Basketball - Game Fessenden School - Away
-
Fessenden School
Girls' Grade 6 Basketball - Game Park School - Home
-
Hersey Gym Hersey Gym
Fri, Feb 14
Fabulous Friday
-
Upper School Art Room
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
LS Mandarin Club
-
LS Library
Wed, Feb 19
Chess Club (Grades 4 - 8)
-
Science Building A
Boys' Grade 6 Basketball - Game Thayer Academy - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Hockey - Game Fessenden School - Away
-
Fessenden School
Girls' Varsity Basketball - Game Charles River School - Away
-
Charles River School
Boys' Varsity Basketball - Game Brimmer & May School - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Girls' JV Basketball - Game Brimmer & May School - Home
-
Hersey Gym Hersey Gym
Boys' JV Basketball - Game Falmouth Academy - Home
-
Roy Campus Center Mckelvey Gym
Fri, Feb 21
Grade 3 Book Club (B)
-
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 29