News & Events

Our campus and community are exciting and engaged. From academic honors to classroom experiences and special events, there is always something happening in the Derby community. Visit this page often for the latest news and events from students, faculty, staff, and alumni!

Upcoming Events

PA Online Raffle

Support the PA's biggest fundraising effort of the school year!

Purchase raffle tickets for your chance to win themed baskets loaded with fun and exciting prizes. 

Virtual Open House—Oct. 28

Join our Admissions Office for a virtual look at Derby!

Hear from a panel of faculty, students, and parents, and learn more about our plans for next year.

Derby Bear Cubs

POSTPONED

A program designed for children (ages 2–3) and caregivers to hear stories, sing songs, and explore movement!

Recent Campus News

Search Our News Archives

Date Range
-

All School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts PA Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24
Derby Academy, Hingham, Private School, South Shore,