News & Events

Our campus and community are exciting and engaged. From academic honors to classroom experiences and special events, there is always something happening in the Derby community. Visit this page often for the latest news and events from students, faculty, staff, and alumni!

Upcoming Events

Alumni Boston Reception

Postponed

Join Derby and fellow alumni for a night in Boston! 

Derby Bear Cubs

APRIL 17 – MAY 15

A program designed for children (ages 2–3) and caregivers to hear stories, sing songs, and explore movement!

Scholarship Golf Tournament

JUNE 15, 2020

Join us at Oyster Harbors Club to provide financial aid to qualified students.

Recent Campus News

Search Our News Archives

Date Range
-

All School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
CANCELLED - Boys' Varsity Baseball - Game Dexter School - Home
-
Playing Fields Varsity Baseball Field
Thu, Apr 9
CANCELLED - Softball - Game Park School - Away
-
Park School
CANCELLED - Boys' Lacrosse - Game Park School - Home
-
Playing Fields Bleakie Field
CANCELLED - Girls' JV Lacrosse - Game Park School - Home
-
Playing Fields Talbot Field
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 26
Sat, May 2
Derby Academy, Hingham, Private School, South Shore,