News & Events

Our campus and community are exciting and engaged. From academic honors to classroom experiences and special events, there is always something happening in the Derby community. Visit this page often for the latest news and events from students, faculty, staff, and alumni!

Upcoming Events

Scholarship Golf & Tennis Tournament

TUESDAY, JUNE 1, 2021

Join us for golf, tennis, OR a post-play reception. Spend a day on the link or the courts—all levels are welcome! 

Derby Bear Cubs

POSTPONED

A program designed for children (ages 2–3) and caregivers to hear stories, sing songs, and explore movement!

Recent Campus News

Search Our News Archives

Date Range
-

All School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Wed, May 19
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Derby Academy, Hingham, Private School, South Shore,