Grade 8 Secondary School Acceptances

Derby Academy is proud to announce Grade 8 students have been accepted to the following secondary schools for the 2019-2020 academic year:
Boston College High School
Brooks School
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
Cohasset High School
Cushing Academy
Dana Hall School
Dexter Southfield
Fontbonne Academy
Hingham High School
Holderness School
Kingston High School
Lawrence Academy
Middlesex School
Milton Academy
New Hampton School
Newton Country Day School
Noble and Greenough School
Northfield Mount Hermon
Norwell High School
Notre Dame Academy
Proctor Academy
Rivers School
Scituate High School
St. George’s School
South Shore Charter Public School
Suffield Academy
Tabor Academy
Thayer Academy
Congratulations to all the soon-to-be-graduates!
The best educational choice on the South Shore for Pre-K through Grade 8 education.